Lactation Consultants in Gauteng

Ana Pereira Frawley IBCLC® | apfrawley@mweb.co.za

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG                                       

  • Region/Suburb: SOUTHERN SUBURBS

  • 083 239 6454

Carey Haupt SACLC | carey@familykitchen.co.za

 

Deidre Smith 1.jpg

Deidre Smith SACLC | deidre@deidresmith.co.za

 

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: ROODEPOORT / RANDBURG

  • 083 453 4106

  • www.deidresmith.co.za

Hettie Grove IBCLC® | hettie@salactationconsultants.co.za

 

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: SPRINGS

  • 083 492 5861

Elna van Straten SACLC | preggy.babycentre@gmail.com

Calli Ostrofsky SACLC | nuturebynaturelc@gmail.com

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: SANDTON, RIVONIA, GLENHAZEL, NORWOOD, OAKLANDS, MELROSE AND                                                     SURROUNDING AREAS

  • 082 886 0250



Brenda Pierce IBCLC® | bcpierce1@gmail.com

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: ALL AREAS

  • 083 664 8801

Judy Kirkwood IBCLC® | judyk@sharklatch.com

Katinka Fourie IBCLC® | info@motherscoach.co.za

Lara Torlage SACLC | lara@latchling.co.za

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: VEREENIGING

  • Region/Suburb: THREE RIVERS 

  • 082 337 9911

Laura Sayce IBCLC® | laura@babysupport.co.za

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: NORTHRIDING

  • Region/Suburb: FOUR WAYS

  • 083 301 2826

Lynda Ann Lilienfeld IBCLC® | lynda@salactationconsultants.co.za

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: EDENVALE

  • Region/Suburb: DUNVEGAN 

  • 082 771 8526

Tobie Muller IBCLC® | tobiemulleribclc@gmail.com

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: PRETORIA

  • Region/Suburb: COLBYN

  • 073 449 1724

Wendy Blackstock SACLC | wendy@latch22.co.za

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: RIVONIA

  • Region/Suburb: SANDTON

  • 076 893 9793

Alison Baker SACLC | alibaker.ot@gmail.com

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: EDENVALE / BEDFORDVIEW

  • 082 817 0881

Lisa Ras.jpg

Lisa Ras SACLC | lisa.tinyblossoms@gmail.com           

Bailey Merven SACLC | info@babydo.co.za           

  • Province: GAUTENG

  • Town: JOHANNESBURG

  • Region/Suburb: SANDTON AND SURROUNDING AREAS

  • 082 323 7504

  • www.babydo.co.za