Lactation Consultants in Western Cape

Petra van Zyl SACLC | dietitianpetra@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CLANWILLIAM

  • Region/Suburb: CEDERBERG

  • 076 671 2503

Anna-Marie During SACLC | needlesonthego@gmail.com

 

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: NORTHERN SUBURBS

  • 083 225 499

Barbara Chambers IBCLC® | srbnaturally@telkomsa.net

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

Carli Loubser Basson IBCLC® | katiloubser@gmail.com

 

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: BREDASDORP  

  • Region/Suburb: BREDASDORP  

  • 072 738 4646

Emma Numanoglu SACLC, IBCLC® | emma@breastfeedingmatters.co.za

Elizabeth (Delena) Strydom IBCLC® | edstrydom@yahoo.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: NORTHERN SUBURBS

  • 083 350 7311



Erica Neser IBCLC® | ericaneser@gmail.com

Heather Wood IBCLC® | peteandheath@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: RONDEBOSCH

  • 072 548 8506

The Lactation Consultancy

Jean Vanda Ridler IBCLC® | jridlerct@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: CAPE PENINSULA AND SURROUNDS 

  • 082 668 1082

  • www.laccon.weebly.com

Leana Habeck IBCLC® | leana.habeck@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

Lynette Smit SACLC, IBCLC® | lynettesmit2@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

Louise Goosen IBCLC® | lmc@mweb.co.za

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: NEWLANDS

  • 082 924 9593

Lynne Heydenrych IBCLC® | babymail@mweb.co.za

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: TOKAI

  • 082 425 1151

42916028_10155595741026456_4922358599428

Cassandra Bassett SACLC | cassieleebassett@gmail.com

Lynn Shier IBCLC® | lynn.shier@ibit.co.za

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: SOUTHERN SUBURBS 

  • 083 321 3460

Pauleen Nelson IBCLC® | benelson@mweb.co.za

Jenna Morgan Cramer SACLC | jennamorgancramer@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: NORTHERN SUBURBS AND SURROUNDINGS

  • 084 589 0115

Maureen Ress SACLC | maureenress@hotmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

  • Region/Suburb: SOUTHERN SUBURBS

  • 021 794 6176, 083 700 6282

Annette Bing SACLC | info@sleepyhollowclinic.co.za

Tasha Perreard SACLC, IBCLC® | tashamoldan@hotmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN  

Janette Mostert.jpg

Janette Mostert SACLC | janette@infinityclinic.co.za

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: BELLVILLE  

Elsje Kritzinger Photo.jpg

Elsje Kritzinger SACLC | elsjekritzinger@gmail.com

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: MOSSEL BAY

  • Region/Suburb: HARTENBOS

  • 076 282 7582

 Carolien Zeelenberg SACLC | carolienzeelenberg@gmail.com 

  • Province: WESTERN CAPE

  • Town: CAPE TOWN

  • Region/Suburb: SOUTHERN SUBURBS - WILLING TO TRAVEL 

  • 076 117 6566